Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Program Room 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tap Dance Tap Dance - Spring 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Birthday Party Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Spring 2019 Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Spring 2019 Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tap Dance Tap Dance - Spring 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Spring 2019 Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tap Dance Tap Dance - Spring 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Rec Center - 1hour gym and 2hour room rental Sunday May 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Spring 2019 Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tap Dance Tap Dance - Spring 2019 Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM