Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Program Room 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Winter 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Winter 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Winter 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Winter 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Program Room Rental - Youth Group Meeting Sunday March 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Winter 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Debbie Matchett Saturday March 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Theatre THEATRE CLASS - Winter 2019 Monday March 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 4-6) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance HIP HOP DANCE CLASS (ages 7-9) Winter 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM