Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Program Room 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 1, Summer 2019 Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 1, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 1, Summer 2019 Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 1, Summer 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 1, Summer 2019 Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 2, Summer 2019 Monday July 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 2, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 2, Summer 2019 Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 2, Summer 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Camp Dance Camp, Session 2, Summer 2019 Friday August 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM