Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Program Room 2

Facility Area Information


104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday November 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday November 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday November 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday November 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday November 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday November 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday November 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday November 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday November 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday November 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday November 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday December 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday December 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday December 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday December 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday December 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday December 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday December 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday December 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM