Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Program Room 2

Facility Area Information


104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday January 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday January 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday January 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday January 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday January 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday January 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday January 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday January 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday January 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday January 31, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday February 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday February 4, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday February 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday February 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday February 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday February 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Tuesday February 11, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Thursday February 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Friday February 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Recreation After School Program After School Program 2019-2020, Grd 3-8 Monday February 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM