Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Small Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Joseph Duberek Friday December 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Fall 2018 Monday December 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jukido Youth JUKIDO - (ages 9 - 13) Winter Mini Session 2018 Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jukido Adult Jukido - Adult Tuesday, Winter Mini Session 2018 Tuesday December 18, 2018 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Wednesday, Fall 2018 Wednesday December 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Fall 2018 Thursday December 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rec Center Room Rental - (Thurs - Nov & Dec) Thursday December 20, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Joseph Duberek Friday December 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Winter 2019 Monday January 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PICKLEBALL- Advanced ,Tuesdays - Winter 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Jukido Youth JUKIDO - (ages 6-8) - Winter 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jukido Youth JUKIDO - (ages 9 - 13) Winter 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jukido Adult Jukido - Adult Tuesday, Winter 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Kokondo Karate KOKONDO KARATE - Winter 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba ZUMBA-Wednesday, Winter 2019 Wednesday January 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball PICKLEBALL - Thursdays - 3:45pm, Winter 2019 Thursday January 10, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball PICKLEBALL - Thursdays - 5:00pm, Winter 2019 Thursday January 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Skyhawks Basketball Skyhawks Basketball - Grade K (9am) Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Skyhawks Basketball Skyhawks Basketball - Grade K (10:05am) Saturday January 12, 2019 10:05 AM - 11:05 AM
Skyhawks Basketball Skyhawks Basketball - Grades 1st & 2nd Saturday January 12, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Winter 2019 Monday January 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM