Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Small Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Session 2, Summer 2019 Thursday July 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jukido Youth JUKIDO - (ages 6-8) - Session 1, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jukido Adult Jukido -Youth /Adult - Tuesdays, Session 1, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kokondo Karate Kokondo Karate - Session 1 Summer 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Wednesday, Session 2, Summer 2019 Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Session 2, Summer 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jukido Youth JUKIDO - (ages 6-8) - Session 2, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jukido Adult Jukido -Youth /Adult - Tuesdays, Session 2, Summer 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kokondo Karate Kokondo Karate - Session 2 Summer 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Wednesday, Session 2, Summer 2019 Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Session 2, Summer 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Monday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Wednesday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Thursday August 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SKYHAWKS-MULTI- SPORTS CAMP Skyhawks MULTI SPORT CAMP- Summer 2019 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SKYHAWKS-MULTI- SPORTS CAMP Skyhawks MULTI SPORT CAMP- Summer 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SKYHAWKS-MULTI- SPORTS CAMP Skyhawks MULTI SPORT CAMP- Summer 2019 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Zumba ZUMBA - Wednesday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SKYHAWKS-MULTI- SPORTS CAMP Skyhawks MULTI SPORT CAMP- Summer 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Zumba Zumba - Thursday, Session 3, Summer 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SKYHAWKS-MULTI- SPORTS CAMP Skyhawks MULTI SPORT CAMP- Summer 2019 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM