Register Now

Cross Farms Recreation Area - Field A 90' Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


167 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Saturday April 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM