Register Now

Cross Farms Recreation Area - Field B 90' Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


167 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Chris Corkum's Baseball Summer Clinic Chris Corkum's Summer Baseball Camp 2020 Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chris Corkum's Baseball Summer Clinic Chris Corkum's Summer Baseball Camp 2020 Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chris Corkum's Baseball Summer Clinic Chris Corkum's Summer Baseball Camp 2020 Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chris Corkum's Baseball Summer Clinic Chris Corkum's Summer Baseball Camp 2020 Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM