Register Now

Cross Farms Recreation Area - Soccer Field D

Facility Area Information


167 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
UConn Men's Soccer Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Thursday November 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Friday November 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Saturday November 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Sunday November 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Monday November 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Tuesday November 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Wednesday November 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Thursday November 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Friday November 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Saturday November 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Sunday December 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Monday December 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Tuesday December 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Wednesday December 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Thursday December 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Friday December 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Saturday December 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Sunday December 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Monday December 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Tuesday December 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Wednesday December 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Thursday December 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Friday December 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Saturday December 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
UConn Men's Soccer Sunday December 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM