Register Now

Tolland Middle School (TMS) - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday April 25, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Spring 2019 Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2019 Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday May 2, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday May 3, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Spring 2019 Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday May 9, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday May 10, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Spring 2019 Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday May 16, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Spring 2019 Monday May 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday May 24, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM