Register Now

Birch Grove School - Softball Field 60'

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM