Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center

Tolland Recreation Department

Facility Information

104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610

Meeting Rooms
To be used for sit down meetings, workshops, etc. – set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.
TV/DVD available, built in chalk boards, white boards.
Available Monday thru Wednesday 8:30am till 9pm
Free to Tolland non-profit groups, all others $12.00 per hour minimum 2 hours.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $15.00 per hour minimum 3hrs

Program Rooms
To be used for arts & crafts, kid activities, birthday parties, etc.
Set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.
Available Monday thru Wednesday 8:30am till 9pm
Free to Tolland non-profit groups
All others $12.00 per hour minimum 2 hours.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $15.00 per hour minimum 3hrs
Proof of insurance required.

Small Gymnasium
Gym w/tile floor – Available for rent when not in use for scheduled programs.
Maximum capacity determined by activity, some sporting equipment and gym mats available.
Available Monday thru Thursday 8:30am till 9pm, $30 per hour, minimum 1 hour.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $40.00 per hour minimum 2hrs
Insurance required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Saturday June 6, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 8, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tolland Little League Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Little League Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday June 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Saturday June 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 15, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tolland Little League Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kids Cooperate Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 17, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Saturday June 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kids Cooperate Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kids Cooperate Saturday June 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kids Cooperate Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 6, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM