Register Now

Cross Farms Recreation Area

Facility Information

167 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Camp Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM