Register Now

Tolland High School (THS)

Facility Information

1 Eagle Hill Rd,
Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland High School Athletics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday April 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday April 29, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday May 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 16, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland High School Athletics Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday May 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM