Register Now

Tolland High School (THS)

Facility Information

1 Eagle Hill Rd,
Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Club 21 Practice Sunday April 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Sunday April 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2020 Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Club 21 Practice Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Sunday April 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2020 Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Club 21 Practice Thursday April 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Sunday May 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Clinic Girls VOLLEYBALL CLINIC (Girls) Spring 2020 Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Club 21 Practice Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Thursday May 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 21 Practice Sunday May 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM