Register Now

Tolland High School (THS)

Facility Information

1 Eagle Hill Rd,
Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Legion Baseball Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mirage Softball Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Legion Baseball Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mirage Softball Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mirage Softball Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday July 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday July 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Monday July 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mirage Softball Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mirage Softball Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Friday August 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mirage Softball Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mirage Softball Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday August 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday August 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wins 4 Life Basketball Camp WINS 4 LIFE BASKETBALL CAMP (Boys)- Summer 2019 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Wins 4 Life Basketball Camp WINS 4 LIFE BASKETBALL CAMP (Boys)- Summer 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mirage Softball Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wins 4 Life Basketball Camp WINS 4 LIFE BASKETBALL CAMP (Boys)- Summer 2019 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wins 4 Life Basketball Camp WINS 4 LIFE BASKETBALL CAMP (Boys)- Summer 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mirage Softball Thursday August 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wins 4 Life Basketball Camp WINS 4 LIFE BASKETBALL CAMP (Boys)- Summer 2019 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM