Register Now

Tolland Middle School (TMS)

Facility Information


Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday February 22, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic Monday February 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Winter 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Clinic Wednesday February 27, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Winter 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday February 28, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic Friday March 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday March 1, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic Monday March 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Winter 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Clinic Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Winter 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday March 7, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday March 8, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Winter 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Winter 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday March 14, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday March 15, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Monday, Winter 2019 Monday March 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball (Adult) Pick-Up Games BASKETBALL, Wednesdays - Winter 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Thursday March 21, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Friday March 22, 2019 05:15 PM - 09:30 PM