Register Now

Tolland Intermediate School (TIS)

Facility Information

96 Old Post Rd
Tolland, CT 06084

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- CoEd - Monday, Winter 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- Power- Tuesday, Winter 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Youth Basketball Saturday February 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- CoEd - Monday, Winter 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball Saturday February 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Boys Travel Basketball Game Schedule Saturday February 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- CoEd - Monday, Winter 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- Power- Tuesday, Winter 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Youth Basketball Saturday February 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Boys Travel Basketball Game Schedule Saturday February 15, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Youth Basketball Saturday February 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic- (grades 3-5) Monday February 24, 2020 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- CoEd - Monday, Winter 2020 Monday February 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic- (grades 3-5) Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Adult VOLLEYBALL- Power- Tuesday, Winter 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic- (grades 3-5) Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
FuTSAL Clinic FuTSAL Clinic- (grades 3-5) Thursday February 27, 2020 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM