Register Now

Birch Grove School

Birch Grove Primary School

Facility Information

247 Rhodes Rd
Tolland, CT 06084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl's Travel Basektball Practices Friday February 22, 2019 05:45 PM - 09:15 PM
Boy's Travel Basketball Practices Monday February 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Knitting Class Knitting Class, Winter 2019 Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Travel Basektball Practices Thursday February 28, 2019 05:45 PM - 09:15 PM
Girl's Travel Basektball Practices Friday March 1, 2019 05:45 PM - 09:15 PM
Knitting Class Knitting Class, Winter 2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl's Travel Basektball Practices Thursday March 7, 2019 05:45 PM - 09:15 PM
Girl's Travel Basektball Practices Friday March 8, 2019 05:45 PM - 09:15 PM
Knitting Class Knitting Class, Winter 2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Knitting Class Knitting Class, Winter 2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM