Tolland Recreation & Adult Education
Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center - Small Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Tolland Recreation Center
Program Room 1
Program Room 2
Program Room 3
Program Room 5
Small Gymnasium
Baseball/Soccer Field
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Program Room 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Music and Movements for Tots Music & Movement for Tots- Spring- 2021 Friday April 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday April 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Music and Movements for Tots Music & Movement for Tots- Spring- 2021 Friday April 30, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Music and Movements for Tots Music & Movement for Tots- Spring- 2021 Friday May 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Music and Movements for Tots Music & Movement for Tots- Spring- 2021 Friday May 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM