Register Now

Crandall Park - Lion's Field-Baseball 60'

Facility Area Information


64 Cider Mill Raod
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3690



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Outdoor Yoga Outdoor Yoga-August 2020 Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Little League Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Outdoor Yoga Outdoor Yoga-August 2020 Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Little League Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday August 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday August 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM