Tolland Recreation & Adult Education
Register Now

Crandall Park - Lion's Field-Baseball 60'

Facility Area Information


64 Cider Mill Raod
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3690



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crandall Park
Pond & Beach
Crandall Baseball/Soccer Field (Upper Crandall)
Crandall Softball Field
Crandall Baseball Field (Lower Crandall)
Lion's Field-Baseball 60'
Crandall Park Lower Baseball-Lights
Crandall Park-Men's Softball Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday April 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM