Register Now

Cross Farms Recreation Area - Soccer Field F

Facility Area Information


167 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Youth Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Friday November 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Friday November 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM