Register Now

Tolland High School (THS) - Lower Field (Lacrosse)

Facility Area Information


1 Eagle Hill Rd,
Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday August 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday August 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday August 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Thursday August 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Thursday August 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Friday August 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Friday August 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer; 3 V 3 Saturday August 22, 2020 06:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Saturday August 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Monday August 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM