Tolland Recreation & Adult Education
Register Now

Tolland Middle School (TMS) - TMS Field Two- Football/Soccer

Facility Area Information



Tolland, CT 06084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Tolland Middle School (TMS)
Track, Falcon Way
Gymnasium
Parking Lot
Cafeteria
TMS Field One- Soccer/Lacrosse
TMS Field Two- Football/Soccer
TMS Field Three- Soccer
TMS Field Four- Softball 60'
TMS Field Five- Baseball 90'
TMS Field Six- Football/Soccer


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM