Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center

Tolland Recreation Department

Facility Information

104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610

Meeting Rooms
To be used for sit down meetings, workshops, etc. – set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.
TV/DVD available, built in chalk boards, white boards.
Available Monday thru Wednesday 8:30am till 9pm
Free to Tolland non-profit groups, all others $12.00 per hour minimum 2 hours.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $15.00 per hour minimum 3hrs

Program Rooms
To be used for arts & crafts, kid activities, birthday parties, etc.
Set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.
Available Monday thru Wednesday 8:30am till 9pm
Free to Tolland non-profit groups
All others $12.00 per hour minimum 2 hours.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $15.00 per hour minimum 3hrs
Proof of insurance required.

Small Gymnasium
Gym w/tile floor – Available for rent when not in use for scheduled programs.
Maximum capacity determined by activity, some sporting equipment and gym mats available.
Available Monday thru Thursday 8:30am till 9pm, $30 per hour, minimum 1 hour.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:30am – 10pm $40.00 per hour minimum 2hrs
Insurance required.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 4, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday September 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 11, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday September 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM