Tolland Recreation & Adult Education
Register Now

Tolland Recreation Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Tolland Recreation Center
Program Room 1
Program Room 2
Program Room 3
Program Room 5
Small Gymnasium
Baseball/Soccer Field
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Program Room 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Tolland Recreation Department

Facility Information

104 Old Post Road
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3610


Meeting Rooms
To be used for sit down meetings, workshops, etc. – set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.

Fee Structure:
$25.00 per hour; minimum of 2 hours

Program Rooms
To be used for arts & crafts, kid activities, birthday parties, etc.
Set up with tables and chairs for 30 or less.

Fee Structure:
$25.00 per hour minimum 2 hours.

Small Gymnasium
Gym w/tile floor – Available for rent when not in use for scheduled programs.
Maximum capacity determined by activity.

Fee Structure:
$40.00 per hour minimum 2hrs




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Mini Program-Spring 2021 Saturday May 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:05 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 Saturday May 22, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 (2) Saturday May 22, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday May 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Spring 2021 Tuesday May 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Evening, Wednesday, Spring 2021 Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday May 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 (2) Saturday May 29, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday May 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Summer 2021 Session 1 Tuesday June 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA -Evening, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday June 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Mini Program-Spring 2021 Saturday June 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:05 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 Saturday June 5, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 (2) Saturday June 5, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday June 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Summer 2021 Session 1 Tuesday June 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 9, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA -Evening, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Shake it up Fitness Shake it up Fitness Thursday June 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday June 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Mini Program-Spring 2021 Saturday June 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:05 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 Saturday June 12, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Soccer Shots SOCCER SHOTS Classic Program, Spring 2021 (2) Saturday June 12, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Monday June 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Morning, Tuesday, Summer 2021 Session 1 Tuesday June 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA - Afternoon, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 16, 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Yoga AM & PM YOGA -Evening, Wednesday, Summer 2021, Session 1 Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Shake it up Fitness Shake it up Fitness Thursday June 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tolland Youth Lacrosse Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM