Register Now

Crandall Park - Crandall Softball Field

Facility Area Information


64 Cider Mill Raod
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 871-3690



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Little League Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Friday July 17, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Friday July 31, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Saturday August 1, 2020 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Tolland Little League Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Little League Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Friday August 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Saturday August 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tolland Little League Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50/70 Baseball Game Schedule Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM