Register Now

Tolland High School (THS) - Turf Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday July 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Monday July 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CAB Sports Soccer Camp Friday August 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
CT Gambler's Football Games Saturday August 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tolland Youth Soccer Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM